JYJ3

My twin brother Junsu is manlier than me.

Photobucket

Q. You have said that your twin brother gave you many kinds of advice when you just debuted but what about recently?

Recently, we have a lot of personal talks so he doesn’t give me much advice as a singer. It might be because I have debuted as a singer for a while and I think my younger brother also trusts me so he doesn’t give me advice anymore.
However, lately when I returned to Korea, he gave me some advice for the first time in a long while after watching the PVs of ‘SEDUCTION’ and ‘That hair, that finger, that lips…’
On top of that, since the atmosphere of the PVs is very different from what I’ve done before so he told me that he really liked both of them. Because Junsu is very attentive in details when it comes to…

Lihat pos aslinya 600 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

